Shop Talk

Etsy Shop Opening!

I am so excited to announce that Two Nests Market is up and running! There is a lot more I want to do with it, but for the moment, with an infant around, I’m really happy with my start! At the moment I feature Polymer Clay jewelry and home goods. This is one of my personal favorites: img_4063

How cute is that!

Check out the shop here: Two Nests Market. I’d love to know what kinds of things you’d like to see me sell, polymer clay or otherwise. If you have suggestions, leave a comment!

Also, stay tuned on Instagram and Facebook for a giveaway to celebrate my Grand Opening!

Love, Lydia

Leave a Reply

